fbpx

You have wanted to learn to play for a long time, but you don't know, how to start?

We invite you to a free trial lesson!

You already have experience, but you want to increase your level?

Come for a free consultation and get a clear plan of action to achieve technical excellence, as well as new ideas for creative growth!

Videos and feedback from our students:

7 REASONS TO CHOOSE OUR STUDIO:

– It often happens in music schools, that the training is not conducted by a professional teacher, but by a musician, for whom lessons are a temporary job. His main activity is rehearsals, recording in the studio, touring, etc.. As a result, he has little practice of working with students and low quality of education.

+ Teaching experience of Paratriplet teacher Igor Ryabtsev – 15 years since graduating from Stanislav Makievsky. He opened his own school at 2006 as a branch of the "Intelldrummer" studio .

– Many teachers do not have a consistent teaching method. It often happens, that it's just a set of different exercises, which was downloaded from the Internet, or found on Youtube. The effectiveness of such a chaotic approach is close to zero.

+ Paratriplet Studio uses teaching methods, which consists of clear successive steps. It is designed more than 30 years ago by Stanislav Makievsky, a large number of the best modern drummers of Ukraine and abroad studied there. This system does not stand still, and is constantly being improved and updated, maintaining a harmonious basis, clarity and simplicity (more details – in the section METHOD).

– On the average drum school site you won't find any quality videos , of students play. Only beautiful staged photos.

+ On this page, as well as in the section METHOD and on our Youtube channel you can watch real videos of students of studio “Paratriplet” and graduates of S. Makievsky's studio.

– You will definitely come across advertising, which guarantees, that for 1-2 lessons you will learn and play a song, or even two. But everyone is aware, it is impossible “to pump up” for 1-2 workout in the gym) Neural connections are not formed instantly, it takes time. A drum part is also a set of certain movements, which are brought to automatism. Lack of these basic skills leads to playing with constantly tensed muscles and poor sound production. At the same time you will get tired and constantly get out of rhythm. Memorization of such a scheme makes subsequent training unpromising.

+ In the studio “Paratriplet” you will consistently learn and master basic movements, which will allow you to play the accompaniment freely, which is suitable for most modern music. It will take a few productive individual lessons.

– Many schools practice in groups, or so-called "party" lessons, this allows the owner to earn more with a minimum of effort. However, only a small part of the teacher's attention is given to each student. The students cannot 100% focus on their play, their mistakes. They are distracted by other participants of the event. If you are taking classes for "hanging out" – do not expect the benefits of such activities.

+ Lessons in the studio "Paratriplet" are held only individually - this is a prerequisite for maximum progress. We are set on the result.

– One of the signs of non-professional training – lack of balance between theory and practice. You will be put behind the drums at once, without even explaining, how to hold sticks correctly, or, on the contrary, they will burden the theory so much, so you will see drumset at best, in six months.

+ In the Paratriplet studio, theory goes hand in hand with practice - from the first lesson, all the exercises and techniques of are practiced on drumset for automatism with appropriate music and video to monitor your further progress..

– The average musician specializes and improves his skills in a limited set of related musical styles. His student is forced to follow a narrow path, without the possibility of independent choice of direction of development.

+ The technique used in the Paratriplet studio provides the necessary base and set of techniques for mastering any of the existing styles of music - jazz, funk, drum`n`bass, hip-hop, latin, rock, punk, metal, etc..

  • Proper seating on the drum chair
  • Types of gripping sticks with your hands, features of sound production
  • Hand movements while playing drums, feet playing on drum pedals
  • Learning to read notes from a sheet using a unique “perforation” method
  • Simple fateful rhythms and playing accompaniment to the music

There is only one step left!

Sign up for a trial lesson!
Choose a language
Choose the nearest location:

fbpx

Давно хотите научиться играть, но не знаете, с чего начать?

Приглашаем вас на бесплатный пробный урок!

У вас уже есть опыт игры, но вы хотите поднять свой уровень?

Приходите на бесплатную консультацию и получите четкий план действий по достижению технического совершенства, а также новые идеи для творческого роста!

Видео и отзывы наших учеников:

7 ПРИЧИН, ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБИРАЮТ НАШУ СТУДИЮ:

– В музыкальных школах часто бывает, что обучение ведет не профессиональный педагог, а музыкант, для которого уроки – это временное занятие. Основной род его деятельности – репетиции, запись в студии, гастроли и т.п. Как следствие – малая практика работы с учениками и низкое качество обучения.

+ Педагогический стаж преподавателя студии «Paratriplet» Игоря Рябцева – 15 лет с момента окончания обучения у Станислава Макиевского. Он открыл собственную школу в 2006 году в качестве филиала студии «Intelldrummer».

– У многих преподавателей отсутствует последовательная методика обучения. Зачастую, это просто набор разных упражнений, скачанных из Интернета, подсмотренных на Youtube. Эффективность такого хаотичного подхода близка к нулю.

+ Применяемая в студии «Paratriplet» методика обучения состоит из четких последовательных стадий. Она разработана более 30 лет назад Станиславом Макиевским, по ней учились множество лучших современных барабанщиков Украины и зарубежья. Эта система не стоит на месте, а постоянно совершенствуется и обновляется, сохраняя гармоничную основу, наглядность и простоту (подробнее – в разделе МЕТОДИКА).

– На сайте среднестатистической барабанной школы вы не найдете видео качественной, техничной игры учеников. Только красивые постановочные фото.

+ На этой странице, а также в разделе МЕТОДИКА и на нашем канале Youtube вы можете посмотреть видео учеников студии “Paratriplet” и выпускников студии С.Макиевского.

– Вам обязательно попадется реклама, которая гарантирует, что за 1-2 урока вы выучите и сыграете песню, или даже две. Но все знают, что невозможно “накачаться” за 1-2 тренировки в тренажерном зале)) Барабанная партия – это тоже набор определенных движений, доведенных до автоматизма. Отсутствие этих базовых навыков приводит к игре с постоянно напряжёнными мышцами и плохим звукоизвлечением. При этом вы будете уставать и постоянно выбиваться из ритма. Заучивание такой схемы делает дальнейшее обучение бесперспективным.

+ В студии “Paratriplet” вы последовательно изучите и освоите базовые движения, которые позволят вам свободно сыграть аккомпанемент, подходящий для большей части современной музыки. На это потребуется несколько продуктивных индивидуальных уроков.

– Многие школы практикуют групповые или так называемые «party» – уроки, это позволяет получать больший доход при минимуме вкладываемых усилий. Но при этом каждому ученику уделяется лишь малая часть внимания преподавателя. Ученик не может 100% сконцентрироваться на своей игре, своих ошибках. Его отвлекает игра других участников мероприятия. Если вы ходите на уроки ради «тусовки» – пользы от таких занятий не ждите.

+ Уроки в студии “Paratriplet” проводятся только индивидуально – это обязательное условие для достижения максимального прогресса. Мы настроены на результат.

– Один из признаков непрофессионального обучения – отсутствие баланса между теорией и практикой. Вас или сразу посадят за барабаны, толком не объяснив, как держать палочки, или, наоборот – нагрузят теорией настолько, что барабаны вы увидите в лучшем случае, через полгода.

+ В студии «Paratriplet» теория идет синхронно с практикой – с первого же занятия все упражнения и приемы игры отрабатываются до автоматизма за ударной установкой с соответствующим музыкальным сопровождением и видеосъемкой для контроля вашего дальнейшего прогресса.

– Среднестатистический музыкант специализируется и оттачивает свои навыки в ограниченном наборе смежных музыкальных стилей. Его ученик вынужден следовать по узкому пути, без возможности самостоятельного выбора направления развития.

+ Используемая в студии «Paratriplet» методика дает необходимую базу и набор приемов игры для освоения любого из существующих стилей музыки – jazz, funk, drum`n`bass, hip-hop, latin, rock, punk, metal и т.д.

  • Правильная посадка на барабанном стуле
  • Виды захвата палочек руками, особенности звукоизвлечения
  • Движения рук при игре на барабанах, игра ногами на педалях
  • Обучение чтению нот с листа по уникальному “перфорационному” методу
  • Простые долевые ритмы и игра несложного аккомпанемента под музыку

Остался всего один шаг!

Запишитесь на пробный урок!
Выберите ближайшую локацию: